Reviews

Laurie
5/31/2021
OMG! Definitely the best I've ever had!
Arkeeta
4/22/2021
The ragoons and chicken were over fried. The rice was burnt and had the bad burnt taste to it.
Jeff
4/13/2021
Fast accurate and mighty tasty
Drew
4/12/2021
Forgot our chop sticks
Bruno
3/24/2021
Very good yes!
John
1/23/2021
Awesome! Best in town!
Dakota
1/1/2021
Loved the service and food, food was so warm and so where the people running the restaurant
Dakota
1/1/2021
Very Friendly, Food was Hot when came to pick up and very good.
Jacque
12/22/2020
Would have like more veggies. The flavor was great. Took longer than expected but will order again.
Deedee
11/27/2020
Always love food from Chan’s Garden!
Lois
10/24/2020
Prompt service and delishious food💕love this place💕
Tanisha
10/2/2020
🤟🏿💓💓💓
Charles
9/25/2020
Very delicious
Charles
9/2/2020
Very happy
KIMBERLY
1/21/2020
Made as ordered, hot and delicious!!
KIMBERLY
11/29/2019
Very good. No complaints!
Josh
10/14/2019
Took over an hour for delivery food was gross wish I wouldn't have tipped lesson learned
Elizabeth
7/31/2019
Must have just been a bad day because the egg rolls are usually amazing but my egg rolls were extremely sour after i took a bite and then my boyfriend saw mold in the egg roll... also, my crab Rangoons had the smallest amount of filling
Shantel
7/28/2019
Great!
Shrabantee
5/28/2019
Order placed at 7:30pm and not received
Gary
3/30/2019
Yummy!
Rebecca
3/23/2019
Absolutely love their food and service!
Renee
3/20/2019
The tomato pepper steak didn't have but a couple of shredded pieces of tomato...
Ashley
3/14/2019
Quick turnaround from the time I placed my order to the time it was received. Very friendly.
Jill
3/7/2019
I grew up eating at Chan's Garden. Always great food.
Shona
2/28/2019
Excellent quality as always, wonderful shrimp fried rice and my son enjoyed his egg rolls as always!
Jimy
2/21/2019
It was good. But I didn’t request beef on my dish. I don’t eat beef it was a total disappointment.
Jamie
1/3/2019
It was mostly amazing.. bourbon chicken wasn’t my favorite.
Sharee
10/12/2018
Awesome experience food was fresh and delicious
Rob
10/12/2018
Delivery service was good. The food not that great. The teriyaki chicken was flavorless, and dry.
Adam
9/2/2018
The food was alright. I had ordered something thinking it was something different. I ordered the pan fried noodles thinking it was just the lo mein without anything. Turns out their pan fried noodles is like ramen uncooked. Everything else was great
Patricia
8/28/2018
Everything was delicious. Will definitely order again!
Brittany
8/23/2018
Food was delicious!
Brittany
8/21/2018
I arrived and they did not have my order ready. I also did not like the meal. It had no vegetables, which I anticipated. Otherwise, I usually love this location and their meals. I just would not get the Honey Garlic Chicken, EVER again.
Jonel
7/19/2018
The food is always fresh and hot! Great job.
Diane
6/27/2018
there food is so good
Scott
5/18/2018
Please be more vigilant with your printer for online orders, the last two times you did not take the order to the kitchen until I arrived and asked. The food is wonderful.
MELANIE
5/17/2018
Chan's never fails to provide the best Chinese food!
THOMAS
5/1/2018
Staff is ALWAYS friendly. Minimum wait time. No complaints.
Bill
3/23/2018
Food was OK but it took over an hour to receive my order. Lunch at the office was over before the driver even got here. Wouldn't order for delivery from them again.
Jane
3/20/2018
All my items were ready about 20 minutes after I order them.
Michelle
3/5/2018
Forgot my chopsticks. Other than that the food was good and done when ready for pickup
Davion M
12/8/2017
Service great, Sesame Chicken mediocre
Tyler
12/6/2017
Great food just took over an hour to get.
Susan
11/10/2017
Always great food at chance. I tried something new this time, shrimp egg foo young. It was a little salty, but okay
Kasia
9/21/2017
Food was delicious! Everything was on time and correct. Great Experience
Thomas
8/2/2017
Fast and Friendly delivery
Dustin
5/11/2017
Always delicious food and friendly delivery. The curry chicken is out of this world, so good!
Any questions please call us.